ZoneCraft

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
ZoneCraft

Zoned into Minecraft

+3
PeterinFlight
WankingMonkey
Admin
7 posters

Staff Application

Admin
    Admin

Staff Application Empty Staff Application

Post  Admin Tue Nov 01, 2011 1:37 am

Staff Applications.

I am currently looking for 2 Moderators (Moderator in game and forum).

Fill in the form below.

IGN:
    How much time is spent on minecraft:
    What can you do to help the server:
    WankingMonkey

Staff Application Empty Re: Staff Application

Post  WankingMonkey Tue Nov 01, 2011 1:41 am

i am 13 years old i have been playing minecraft for about 2 years now and i can improve the server by getting al my friends to join and and to hepl people and to build amazing things around the server i beleive i can help the server out alot.
    PeterinFlight

Post  PeterinFlight Tue Nov 01, 2011 9:17 am

Name:
    Peter ********

Minecraft Name:
    PeterinFlight

Playing Minecraft Since:
    The late stages of Alpha

Applying for:
    Highest position on the Minecraft Server which is available

Hours I play on the server:
    About 2 hours a day. 4 hours a day on Weekends.

Reason why applying:
    First one first served, I would be a good mod, and I don't screw shit up.

Why Should I be chosen?:
    Well, I rarely ever screw up. If you screw up a lot, you can't be a moderator. I also obey the rules and listen to my superiors. I will Help run future events and such and I have a lot of knowledge about the minecraft world and how to do stuff. Pretty much, you know what I do. I'm the best choice because hey, it's me.

About me: